top of page
SummerRising-2022.png

Academic Support
Social Emotional Learning

Enrichment Activities
Local Field Trips

The Mission Society is taking part in Summer Rising, New York City’s free school-based summer learning initiative! All K-8 students are welcome to sign up for academic support and enrichment activities throughout the summer.

ACCADEMIA DI POTENZA E POSIZIONI DEL PROGRAMMA ESTIVO

Public School #33​

2424 Jerome Avenue, ​
Bronx, NY 10458​

Waleska Salcedo

917-838-1193
wsalcedo@missionsociety.org 

Melissa Basantes

917-838-1193 

mbasantes@missionsociety.org

Public School #85​

2400 Marion Avenue, ​
Bronx, NY 10457

Aida Maldonado

917-838-0704

718-583-7200

amaldonado@missionsocity.org

Jocelyn Moncion 

718-583-7200

jmoncion@missionsocity.org

Laurisa F. Cabreja

718-583-7200​

lcabrejafilion@missionsocity.org

HVA

216 E 120th Street

NY, NY 10035

Emanuel Roderick

646-941-9935

eroderick@missionsociety.org

 

Jasily Medina

646-581-1816
jmedina@missionsociety.org

 

Public School #175​

175 West 134th Street, ​
NY, NY 10030​

Tiffany Johnson

917-817-4731

tjohnson@missionsociety.org

Kim-Deja Fleming

203-998-5590

kfleming@missionsociety.org

Public School #192​

500 W 138th Street, ​
NY, NY 10031​

Llina Garcia
212-775-9560 ext 1013
917-715-0286
lgarcia@missionsociety.org
 
Amy Estrella
212-775-9560 ext 1013
aestrella@missionsociety.org

bottom of page