top of page
microsoftteams-image.png

Academic Support
Social Emotional Learning

Enrichment Activities
Local Field Trips

The Mission Society is taking part in Summer Rising, New York City’s free, school-based summer learning initiative! All K-8 students are welcome to sign up for academic support and enrichment activities throughout the summer.

The Summer Rising portal is open until March 25!

Applications will be submitted using your NYC MySchools account . You can find your NYC MySchools account information by contacting your child's school or visiting a Family Welcome Center (Family Welcome Centers (nyc.gov)

ACCADEMIA DI POTENZA E POSIZIONI DEL PROGRAMMA ESTIVO

Public School #33​

2424 Jerome Avenue, ​
Bronx, NY 10458​

Waleska Salcedo

917-838-1193
wsalcedo@missionsociety.org 

Melissa Basantes

917-838-1193 

mbasantes@missionsociety.org

Public School #85​

2400 Marion Avenue, ​
Bronx, NY 10457

Aida Maldonado

917-838-0704

718-583-7200

amaldonado@missionsocity.org

Jocelyn Moncion 

718-583-7200

jmoncion@missionsocity.org

Public School #175​

175 West 134th Street, ​
NY, NY 10030​

Tiffany Johnson

917-817-4731

tjohnson@missionsociety.org

Kim-Deja Fleming

203-998-5590

kfleming@missionsociety.org

Public School #192​

500 W 138th Street, ​
NY, NY 10031​

Llina Garcia
212-775-9560 ext 1013
917-715-0286
lgarcia@missionsociety.org
 
Amy Estrella
212-775-9560 ext 1013
aestrella@missionsociety.org

bottom of page