سياسات الخصوصية

سياسة خصوصية المانحين

في New York City Mission Society ، تعتبر الرعاية الشخصية والاحترام قيمًا أساسية.

عندما تقدم هدية إلى NYC Mission Society (Mission) من خلال الروابط المقدمة على www.nycmissionsociety.org أو بالبريد أو عبر الهاتف أو شخصيًا مع ممثلينا ، يمكنك أن تكون على ثقة من أن معلوماتك الشخصية ، مثل عناوين البريد الإلكتروني و ستبقى أرقام الهاتف خاصة. لن نشارك معلوماتك الشخصية إلا إذا منحتنا إذنًا محددًا للقيام بذلك ، باستثناء ما قد يقتضيه القانون.

معالجة المعلومات

لن نبيع أو نتاجر أو نشارك تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بك مع المنظمات الخارجية أو الأفراد دون إذنك. وبالمثل ، لن نرسل لك طلبات خيرية من جهات خارجية نيابة عنها. ومع ذلك ، قد نرسل لك محتوى نعتقد أنه ذو صلة أو مثير للاهتمام بالنسبة لك. إلى الحد الذي تتم فيه معالجة تبرعك عن طريق مزود خدمة تابع لجهة خارجية للمبادرات المستفيدة من المهمة ، فإننا لن نسمح إلا لمقدمي الخدمات الذين يؤكدون عدم مشاركة معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك مع المنظمات غير الربحية أو المسوقين أو أي طرف ثالث آخر. إلى الحد الذي يتم فيه تخزين أي تبرعات عن طريق مزود خدمة تابع لجهة خارجية ، لن نسمح إلا لمزود الخدمة باستخدام أو الوصول إلى معلوماتك للأغراض اللازمة لمعالجة التبرع وإدارة سجل المتبرع الخاص بك. ومع ذلك ، قد تتحقق من معلوماتك الشخصية مع أطراف ثالثة في سياق معالجة هدية أو تسجيل حدث أو أي نشاط مانح آخر ذي صلة.

طلب التغييرات والإزالة

يمكنك طلب تغيير أو الحصول على نسخة من معلومات المتبرع. إذا كنت ترغب في تلقي نسخة من معلومات تحديد الهوية الشخصية التي تلقيناها منك ، فيرجى إرسال طلب إلى development@nycmissionsociety.org أو NYC Mission Society، 646 Malcolm X Blvd.، New York، NY 10037، Attention: Development. إذا أخبرتنا أن سجل المتبرع الخاص بك غير صحيح أو غير مكتمل ، فإننا نبذل جهودًا لتصحيحه أو تحديثه.

[عدل]

يمكنك أيضًا أن تطلب منا إزالة اسمك والمعلومات الشخصية الأخرى من قاعدة بياناتنا ، وفي هذه الحالة سنبذل كل الجهود المعقولة للقيام بذلك ، مع مراعاة الاعتبارات القانونية وغيرها. نحتفظ بالحق في تخزين محفوظات التبرعات الخاصة بك في سجل غير قابل للتعريف الشخصي.

[عدل]

يمكنك تقييد أنواع معينة من التواصل. يمكنك إزالة اسمك و / أو معلومات الاتصال طواعية من قوائمنا الداخلية للتسويق والاتصال (أي "إلغاء الاشتراك") عن طريق الاتصال بنا كتابيًا على development@nycmissionsociety.org . وبالمثل ، يمكنك أن تطلب من المهمة إزالة الصور أو الاقتباسات المنسوبة إليك من موادنا التسويقية. يمكنك اختيار إدراج الهدايا في الأماكن العامة على أنها "مجهولة الهوية" عن طريق الاتصال بنا كتابيًا على development@nycmissionsociety.org أو عن طريق وضع علامة على هديتك "مجهولة الهوية" في وقت التبرع. يجب أن تطلب الإزالة إذا كنت لا تريد أن يظهر اسمك بشكل علني كمؤيد. يرجى ملاحظة أن Mission تحتفظ بالحق في الاتصال بك بخصوص هذه الهدايا المجهولة أو بعد أن تحذف نفسك من قوائم التسويق والاتصالات.

الحماية الأمنية

معلومات الاتصال الرقمية الخاصة بك محمية بإجراءات الأمان المتوافقة مع معايير الصناعة. على وجه التحديد ، معالج الدفع عبر الإنترنت الخاص بنا ، Classy ، متوافق مع 100٪ PCI DSS (معيار أمان بيانات صناعة بطاقات الدفع). يعمل Classy أيضًا على تشفير بيانات بطاقة الائتمان للحصول على طبقة إضافية من الأمان عند معالجة هداياك.

[عدل]

كما يتم حماية معلومات الجهات المانحة المخزنة على خوادم شبكتنا للممارسات التجارية الروتينية وأغراض الأرشفة. تتم حماية الخوادم وأجهزة الكمبيوتر وبرامج قاعدة بيانات الجهات المانحة من قبل خدمة تقنية تابعة لطرف ثالث ضد مجموعة متنوعة من التهديدات من خلال جدار الحماية الصارم ومكافحة الفيروسات والبرامج الضارة والتحقق من صحة كلمة المرور وسياسة المجموعة وبروتوكولات النسخ الاحتياطي. كما تراقب خدمة الطرف الثالث هذه بشكل فعال الخوادم وأجهزة الكمبيوتر بحثًا عن مشكلات الأجهزة والبرامج والتطفل. جميع نقاط النهاية محمية بواسطة برنامج Webroot لمكافحة الفيروسات وبرامج مكافحة البرامج الضارة ويتم فحصها أسبوعيًا لضمان تكامل البيانات. يتم اختبار تحديثات Windows وبرامج التطبيقات وتصحيحات الأمان وتثبيتها على النحو الموصى به من قبل موفري الخدمة.

تعهدنا لكم

نتعهد بإبلاغك إذا كنا نعتقد أن سلامة معلوماتك الشخصية قد تعرضت للخطر. من خلال التبرع ، فإنك توافق على أنه سيتم التعامل مع معلوماتك الشخصية كما هو موضح في سياسة خصوصية المتبرع هذه. لا يمنع وجود سياسة خصوصية المانحين هذه البعثة أو وكلائها من الاتصال بك أو الجهات المانحة الأخرى لأغراض تعليمية أو إعلامية أو استدراج العروض. يجوز تغيير هذه السياسة وأحكامها في أي وقت ، وفي هذه الحالة ستنطبق سياسة خصوصية المتبرعين المنقحة على المعلومات التي تم جمعها بعد تاريخ نشر آخر تعديل لسياسة خصوصية المتبرع. من خلال تقديم هدية إلى Mission ، فإنك توافق على أنك قرأت وفهمت أحكام وشروط سياسة خصوصية المتبرع هذه.

[عدل]

إذا كانت لديك أسئلة حول بيان الخصوصية هذا ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا على development@nycmissionsociety.org .

gradient%20heart%20logo%20white%20-%20so

Since 1812

646 Malcolm X Blvd، New York، NY 10037

هاتف: 212.674.3500

الفاكس: 212.979.5764

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2020 Mission Society of New York City. كل الحقوق محفوظة. جمعية الإرساليات في مدينة نيويورك هي منظمة 501 (c) 3 معتمدة بالكامل.

MAKE AN IMPACT

Get the latest Mission updates

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
mission gradient heart logo blue - socie

Since 1812

Resources

About

Careers

K-8 Enrichment

High School Support & Success

Our Impact

© 2019 Mission Society of New York City. All Rights Reserved.  Mission Society of New York City is a fully accredited 501(c)3 organization.

PRIVACY POLICIES

DONOR PRIVACY POLICY

At New York City Mission Society, personal care and respect are core values.

When you make a gift to NYC Mission Society (Mission) through links provided on www.nycmissionsociety.org, by mail, over the phone, or in person with our representatives, you can be confident that your personal information, such as email addresses and phone numbers, will remain private. We will only share your personal information if you have given us specific permission to do so, except as might be required by law.

Information Handling

We will never sell, trade, or share your contact details with outside organizations or individuals without your permission. Similarly, we will not send you charitable solicitations from outside entities on their behalf. However, we may send you content we think is relevant or interesting to you. To the extent that your donation is processed by means of a third-party service provider for initiatives benefiting Mission, we will only authorize providers which affirm not to share your contact information with other nonprofit organizations, marketers, or any other third party. To the extent that any donations are stored by means of a third-party service provider, we will only authorize the provider to use or access your information for purposes necessary to process the donation and manage your donor record. However, may verify your personal information with third-parties in the course of processing a gift, event registration, or other related donor activity.

Requesting Changes and Removal

You can request to change or receive a copy of your donor information. If you would like to receive a copy of personally identifiable information we have received from you, please send a request to development@nycmissionsociety.org or NYC Mission Society, 646 Malcolm X Blvd., New York, NY 10037, Attention: Development. If you tell us that your donor record is incorrect or incomplete we take efforts to correct or update it.

You may also ask us to remove your name and other personal information from our database, in which case we will make all reasonable efforts to do so, subject to legal and other considerations. We reserve the right to store your donation history in a record which is not personally identifiable.

You can restrict certain types of communication. You may voluntarily remove your name and/or contact information from our internal marketing and communication lists (i.e. “opt out”) by contacting us in writing at development@nycmissionsociety.org. Likewise, you may ask Mission to remove photographs or quotes attributed to you from our marketing materials. You may choose to have gifts listed in public as “anonymous” by contacting us in writing at development@nycmissionsociety.org or by marking your gift “anonymous” at the time of your donation. You must request removal if you do not want your name to potentially appear in public as a supporter. Please note that Mission reserves the right to contact you regarding such anonymous gifts or after you have removed yourself from marketing and communications lists.

Security Protections

Your digital contact information is protected by industry-standard security measures. Specifically, our online payment processor, Classy, is 100% PCI DSS compliant (Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard). Classy similarly encrypts credit card data for an additional layer of security when processing your gifts.

Donor information stored on our network servers for routine business practices and archival purposes is also protected. Our servers, computers, and donor database software are protected by a third party technology service against a variety of threats through strict firewall, antivirus, anti-malware, password validation, group policy, and backup protocols. This third party service also actively monitors the servers and computers for hardware, software, and intrusion issues. All endpoints are protected by Webroot anti-virus and anti-malware software and scanned weekly to ensure data integrity. Windows and application software updates and security patches are tested and installed as recommended by providers.

Our Pledge to You

We pledge to notify you if we believe the safety of your personal information has been compromised. By making a donation, you agree that your personal information will be handled as described in this donor privacy policy. The existence of this donor privacy policy does not prohibit Mission or its agents from contacting you or other donors for educational, informational, or solicitation purposes. This policy and its provisions may be changed at any time, in which case the revised Donor Privacy Policy will apply to information collected after the date the last Donor Privacy Policy amendment is posted. By making a gift to Mission, you agree that you have read and understand the terms and conditions of this Donor Privacy Policy.

If you have questions about this privacy statement, please contact us at development@nycmissionsociety.org.